Loss for words…

I have been at a loss for words lately. Well not really, I have written many, and have many posts, and poems, and songs started, I just haven’t been able to put the finishing touches on any of them yet. 2016 has been a challenge so far, and full of loss. I have been spending alot of time in solitude, and with my dog, feeling my way through a lot of emotions. I have been reading a lot too. I decided to share this post with you because this describes a lot of how the last 4 years of my life have felt. Maybe you have experienced the same type of thing, and wonder what it is you are experiencing. Maybe this will give you some clarity. ~ ❤ and light p4th3tic

http://www.amandalinettemeder.com/blog/31-signs-and-symptoms-of-a-spiritual-awakening

Leave a Reply

