Tools for Empaths

This was the perfect read for my disconnecting/reconnecting weekend. Overwhelm is exactly what I have been feeling lately. It blows me away that simple words can put things back in perfect perspective so simply. I hope it helps you too. Creating time today, alone nature time tomorrow. A happy productive weekend to you all. Love and light in abundance! ❤ p4th3tic

Serene Reflection

image

The requests for guidance with managing waves of emotions and sometimes inexplicable overwhelm have been rising in recent times.  Energetically sensitive people feel affected by the collective energies and with all the calamities and changes in the collective and at individual levels, there is often turbulence in the air.  I have been sharing these tips in private and decided to share them here for the benefit of those who are looking for this material.

I understand that some of this may make no sense to a large amount of the population and may also provoke my Advaita – inclined friends to remind me of the value of ‘not doing’ and being.  I hold argument with neither and will not be responding to any comments along this line. I believe the most pragmatic thing possible is to be honest about where you are located on your spiritual journey.  So if you need…

View original post 1,051 more words

Leave a Reply

